1 year

D&D_9692

Two generation Christmas tradition – M & M Cookies

So Christmas Day is my one year “anniversary” with this blog. Not my one year blogging, but …  So this upcoming year do I get to do  – “One year ago today this is what I posted?”   Not sure. I seem to have an annoying habit of cooking the same things over and over again (orzo – yep). But I will try much harder because this blog makes me challenge myself to do things that I have not done before and I think that is a very good thing. Yes, I still make a lot of the same things but that is because that are pretty damn good. So you will see repeats, but that is because I (or the Boy) really like certain things, and sometimes you just want what you want. Like these M & M Cookies – a favorite for Christmas for both me and the Boy.

Leave a Reply

